What's On | Picturedrome - Bognor Regis
André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

16:00

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

13:00

Book Now
Back to Black

Back to Black

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 18 Jun

10:45

Book Now
Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:00

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Show More

Ferrari

Ferrari

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Tue 04 Jun

10:45

Book Now
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Fri 24 May

14:00

Book Now

Fri 24 May

17:00

Book Now

Fri 24 May

20:15

Book Now

Show More

IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Thu 23 May

13:45

Book Now

Thu 23 May

16:45

Book Now

Thu 23 May

20:00

Book Now

Show More

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

17:30

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

10:00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

12:30

Book Now

Show More

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Thu 23 May

13:00

Book Now

Thu 23 May

16:30

Book Now

Thu 23 May

19:30

Book Now

Show More

Labyrinth plus Q & A

Labyrinth plus Q & A

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Sat 28 Sep

19:30

Book Now
Message in a Bottle

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Tue 02 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now
The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Thu 23 May

16:15

Book Now

Thu 23 May

19:45

Book Now

Tue 25 Jun

10:45

Book Now

Show More

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Fri 24 May

11:30

Book Now

Fri 24 May

14:15

Book Now

Fri 24 May

17:30

Book Now

Show More

The Miracle Club

The Miracle Club

Running time: 91 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

10:45

Book Now
Two Tickets To Greece

Two Tickets To Greece

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Mon 10 Jun

20:00

Book Now
Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 09 Jul

10:45

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Picturedrome Cinema 2024 51 Canada Grove, Bognor Regis, PO21 1DW